Registration
- Legal name
- Himalaya Wellness Company
- GSTIN
- 02AADFT3025B1Z1
- Status
- Not on record
- PAN
- AADFT3025BFirm / LLP
- E-invoicing
- EnabledTurnover above Rs 5 crore
Court cases
Checking court records across India.
Other registered locations
GST registrations of the same business (PAN AADFT3025B) in other places.
| Place | GSTIN | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Dimapur, Nagaland | 13AADFT3025B1ZY | Active |
| Gangtok, Sikkim | 11AADFT3025B1Z2 | Active |
| New Delhi, Delhi | 07AADFT3025B2ZQ | Active |
| Jammu and Kashmir | 01AADFT3025B1Z3 | Not reported |
| Punjab | 03AADFT3025B1ZZ | Not reported |
| Chandigarh | 04AADFT3025B1ZX | Not reported |
| Uttarakhand | 05AADFT3025B1ZV | Not reported |
| Haryana | 06AADFT3025B2ZS | Not reported |
| Delhi | 07AADFT3025B1ZR | Not reported |
| Rajasthan | 08AADFT3025B1ZP | Not reported |
| Uttar Pradesh | 09AADFT3025B1ZN | Not reported |
| Bihar | 10AADFT3025B1Z4 | Not reported |
| Assam | 18AADFT3025B1ZO | Not reported |
| West Bengal | 19AADFT3025B1ZM | Not reported |
| Jharkhand | 20AADFT3025B1Z3 | Not reported |
| Odisha | 21AADFT3025B1Z1 | Not reported |
| Chhattisgarh | 22AADFT3025B1ZZ | Not reported |
| Madhya Pradesh | 23AADFT3025B1ZX | Not reported |
| Gujarat | 24AADFT3025B1ZV | Not reported |
| Maharashtra | 27AADFT3025B1ZP | Not reported |
| Karnataka | 29AADFT3025B2ZK | Not reported |
| Karnataka | 29AADFT3025B4ZI | Not reported |
| Goa | 30AADFT3025B1Z2 | Not reported |
| Kerala | 32AADFT3025B1ZY | Not reported |
| Tamil Nadu | 33AADFT3025B1ZW | Not reported |
| Telangana | 36AADFT3025B1ZQ | Not reported |
| Andhra Pradesh | 37AADFT3025B1ZO | Not reported |
Questions
What is the GST number of Himalaya Wellness Company?
The GSTIN of Himalaya Wellness Company is 02AADFT3025B1Z1, registered in Himachal Pradesh.
What is the PAN of Himalaya Wellness Company?
The PAN is AADFT3025B, the 3rd to 12th characters of the GSTIN. The 4th character "F" means the holder is a firm / llp.
What business does Himalaya Wellness Company do?
The nature of business is not on the record we hold.
Sources
- e-invoice enabled list, 15 Sep 2026.
- eCourtsIndia case index, matched by business name.