Registration
- Legal name
- Addisons Paints and Chemicals Division
- GSTIN
- 03AAACS4909F1ZQ
- Status
- Not on record
- PAN
- AAACS4909FCompany
- E-invoicing
- EnabledTurnover above Rs 5 crore
Court cases
Checking court records across India.
Other registered locations
GST registrations of the same business (PAN AAACS4909F) in other places.
| Place | Name | GSTIN | Status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Chennai, Tamil Nadu | Simpson And Company Limited | 33AAACS4909F2ZM | Active |
| Haryana | Addisons Paints & Chemicals Division | 06AAACS4909F1ZK | Not reported |
| Delhi | Simpson And Company Limited | 07AAACS4909F1ZI | Not reported |
| Rajasthan | SIMPSON AND CO. LTD., (Addisons Paints & Chemicals Division) | 08AAACS4909F1ZG | Not reported |
| Uttar Pradesh | Addisons Paints & Chemicals Division | 09AAACS4909F1ZE | Not reported |
| Bihar | Addisons Paints & Chemicals Division | 10AAACS4909F1ZV | Not reported |
| West Bengal | Addisons Paints And Chemicals, Parts Merchandising Division, Small Agricultural Machines & E-Drives | 19AAACS4909F1ZD | Not reported |
| Madhya Pradesh | Addisons Paints & Chemicals Division | 23AAACS4909F1ZO | Not reported |
| Maharashtra | Simpson And Company Limited | 27AAACS4909F1ZG | Not reported |
| Karnataka | Simpson & Co. Ltd., | 29AAACS4909F1ZC | Not reported |
| Kerala | SIMPSON & CO. LTD., (Addisons Paints & Chemicals Division) | 32AAACS4909F2ZO | Not reported |
| Tamil Nadu | Simpson & Company Limited | 33AAACS4909F1ZN | Not reported |
| Telangana | Simpson & Co LTD | 36AAACS4909F1ZH | Not reported |
| Andhra Pradesh | Simpson And Company Limited | 37AAACS4909F2ZE | Not reported |
Questions
What is the GST number of Addisons Paints and Chemicals Division?
The GSTIN of Addisons Paints and Chemicals Division is 03AAACS4909F1ZQ, registered in Punjab.
What is the PAN of Addisons Paints and Chemicals Division?
The PAN is AAACS4909F, the 3rd to 12th characters of the GSTIN. The 4th character "C" means the holder is a company.
What business does Addisons Paints and Chemicals Division do?
The nature of business is not on the record we hold.
Sources
- e-invoice enabled list, 15 Sep 2026.
- eCourtsIndia case index, matched by business name.