IndiaCos
GST report · Proprietorship10ALSPS7082B1Z1

K.S.V. Infrabuild

Bihar

E-invoice enabled
Summary

K.S.V. Infrabuild holds GST registration 10ALSPS7082B1Z1 in Bihar; our record for it carries the name and state only. Turnover above Rs 5 crore (e-invoice enabled). The same business has 11 other registrations across 11 states. Court records are not searched for proprietorships: cases would be in the owner's personal name.

JSON

Registration

10BiharALSPS7082BPAN, Individual1Entity no.ZDefault1Check
Legal name
K.S.V. Infrabuild
GSTIN
10ALSPS7082B1Z1
Status
Not on record
PAN
ALSPS7082BIndividual
E-invoicing
EnabledTurnover above Rs 5 crore

Court cases

Cases would be in the owner's name

This is a proprietorship, so any court case is filed against the proprietor personally. IndiaCos does not search the names of private individuals. LegalCheck runs a full legal background check with consent.

Check on LegalCheck

Other registered locations

GST registrations of the same business (PAN ALSPS7082B) in other places.

PlaceNameGSTINStatus
Uttar Bagdogra, West BengalM/S K.S.V. Infrabuild19ALSPS7082B1ZJActive
Vadodara, GujaratM/S K.S.V. Infrabuild24ALSPS7082B1ZSActive
Jammu and KashmirM/S Ksv Infrabuild01ALSPS7082B1Z0Not reported
Himachal PradeshK.S.V. Infrabuild02ALSPS7082B1ZYNot reported
HaryanaK.s.v Infrabuild06ALSPS7082B1ZQNot reported
DelhiK.S.V. Infrabuild07ALSPS7082B1ZONot reported
Uttar PradeshM/S K.S.V. Infrabuild09ALSPS7082B1ZKNot reported
Arunachal PradeshKsv Infrabuild12ALSPS7082B1ZXNot reported
AssamKsv Infrabuild18ALSPS7082B1ZLNot reported
JharkhandM/S K S V Infrabuild20ALSPS7082B1Z0Not reported
ChhattisgarhKsv Infrabuild22ALSPS7082B1ZWNot reported

All registrations under PAN ALSPS7082B

Questions

What is the GST number of K.S.V. Infrabuild?

The GSTIN of K.S.V. Infrabuild is 10ALSPS7082B1Z1, registered in Bihar.

What is the PAN of K.S.V. Infrabuild?

The PAN is ALSPS7082B, the 3rd to 12th characters of the GSTIN. The 4th character "P" means the holder is an individual.

What business does K.S.V. Infrabuild do?

The nature of business is not on the record we hold.

Sources

  • e-invoice enabled list, 15 Sep 2026.

Report a correction · How a report is built