01Registration
- Legal name
- Siddhnath Brass Industries
- GSTIN
- 18AGDPT8565G1ZU
- Status
- Not on record
- PAN
- AGDPT8565GIndividual
- E-invoicing
- EnabledTurnover above Rs 5 crore
02Court cases
Cases would be in the owner's name
This is a proprietorship, so any court case is filed against the proprietor personally. IndiaCos does not search the names of private individuals. LegalCheck runs a full legal background check with consent.
Check on LegalCheck03Other registered locations
GST registrations of the same business (PAN AGDPT8565G) in other places.
| Place | Name | GSTIN | Status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Jamnagar, Gujarat | Siddhnath Brass Industries | 24AGDPT8565G1DA | Active |
| Bhubaneswar, Odisha | Siddhnath Brass Industries | 21AGDPT8565G1Z7 | Active |
| Pandual, Bihar | Siddhnath Brass Industries | 10AGDPT8565G1ZA | Active |
| Ludhiana, Punjab | Siddhnath Brass Industries | 03AGDPT8565G1Z5 | Active |
| Nellore, Andhra Pradesh | Siddhnath Brass Industries | 37AGDPT8565G1ZU | Active |
| Haryana | Siddhnath Brass Industries | 06AGDPT8565G1ZZ | Not reported |
| Uttar Pradesh | Siddhnath Brass Industries | 09AGDPT8565G1ZT | Not reported |
| West Bengal | Siddhnath Brass Industries | 19AGDPT8565G1ZS | Not reported |
| Gujarat | Siddhnath Brass Industries | 24AGDPT8565G2Z0 | Not reported |
| Maharashtra | Siddhnath Brass Industries | 27AGDPT8565G1ZV | Not reported |
| Karnataka | Siddhnath Brass Industries | 29AGDPT8565G1ZR | Not reported |
| Tamil Nadu | Siddhnath Brass Industries | 33AGDPT8565G1Z2 | Not reported |
| Telangana | Siddhnath Brass Industries | 36AGDPT8565G1ZW | Not reported |
04Questions
What is the GST number of Siddhnath Brass Industries?
The GSTIN of Siddhnath Brass Industries is 18AGDPT8565G1ZU, registered in Assam.
What is the PAN of Siddhnath Brass Industries?
The PAN is AGDPT8565G, the 3rd to 12th characters of the GSTIN. The 4th character "P" means the holder is an individual.
What business does Siddhnath Brass Industries do?
The nature of business is not on the record we hold.
05Sources
- e-invoice enabled list, 15 Sep 2026.