IndiaCos
GST report · Business23AAJCD0178Q1ZA

Dlaskross Limited

Madhya Pradesh

E-invoice enabled
Summary

Dlaskross Limited holds GST registration 23AAJCD0178Q1ZA in Madhya Pradesh; our record for it carries the name and state only. Turnover above Rs 5 crore (e-invoice enabled). The same business has 15 other registrations across 15 states. Court records are being checked.

JSON

01Registration

23Madhya PradeshAAJCD0178QPAN, Company1Entity no.ZDefaultACheck
Legal name
Dlaskross Limited
GSTIN
23AAJCD0178Q1ZA
Status
Not on record
PAN
AAJCD0178QCompany
E-invoicing
EnabledTurnover above Rs 5 crore

02Court cases

Checking court records across India.

03Other registered locations

GST registrations of the same business (PAN AAJCD0178Q) in other places.

PlaceNameGSTINStatus
Begusarai, BiharDlaskross Private Limited10AAJCD0178Q1ZHActive
Nellore, Andhra PradeshDlaskross Private Limited37AAJCD0178Q1Z1Active
Guwahati, AssamDlaskross Private Limited18AAJCD0178Q1Z1Active
Bhubaneswar, OdishaDlaskross Limited21AAJCD0178Q1ZEActive
Kochi, KeralaDlaskross Limited32AAJCD0178Q1ZBActive
PunjabDlaskross Limited03AAJCD0178Q1ZCNot reported
HaryanaDlaskross Limited06AAJCD0178Q1Z6Not reported
RajasthanDlaskross Limited08AAJCD0178Q1Z2Not reported
Uttar PradeshDlaskross Limited09AAJCD0178Q1Z0Not reported
West BengalDlaskross Limited19AAJCD0178Q1ZZNot reported
GujaratDlaskross Limited24AAJCD0178Q1Z8Not reported
MaharashtraDlaskross Limited27AAJCD0178Q1Z2Not reported
KarnatakaDlaskross Limited29AAJCD0178Q1ZYNot reported
Tamil NaduDlaskross Limited33AAJCD0178Q1Z9Not reported
TelanganaDlaskross Limited36AAJCD0178Q1Z3Not reported

All registrations under PAN AAJCD0178Q

04Questions

What is the GST number of Dlaskross Limited?

The GSTIN of Dlaskross Limited is 23AAJCD0178Q1ZA, registered in Madhya Pradesh.

What is the PAN of Dlaskross Limited?

The PAN is AAJCD0178Q, the 3rd to 12th characters of the GSTIN. The 4th character "C" means the holder is a company.

What business does Dlaskross Limited do?

The nature of business is not on the record we hold.

05Sources

  • e-invoice enabled list, 15 Sep 2026.
  • eCourtsIndia case index, matched by business name.

Report a correction · How a report is built