01Registration
- Legal name
- Solar Energy Corporation Of India Limited
- GSTIN
- 23AAQCS8429L1DX
- Status
- Active
- Registered
- 7 Feb 20267 months ago
- Constitution
- Public Sector Undertaking
- Taxpayer type
- Tax Deductor
- PAN
- AAQCS8429LCompany
02Court cases
Checking court records across India.
03Place of business
- Principal place of business
- Kheda, Badnwar, Dhar, Madhya Pradesh, 454660
- District
- Dhar
- State
- Madhya Pradesh
- Pincode
- 454660
- Centre jurisdiction
- Zone: BHOPAL > Commissionerate: UJJAIN > Division: PITHAMPUR - III > Range: RANGE-IV
- State jurisdiction
- Zone: Indore Zone - 2 > Division: Ratlam Division > Circle: Dhar (Jurisdictional Office)
04Other registered locations
GST registrations of the same business (PAN AAQCS8429L) in other places.
| Place | GSTIN | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Near Annapurneswari Temple, Dharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh | 37AAQCS8429L1DO | Active |
| Dharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh | 37AAQCS8429L1ZF | Active |
| Badnawar, Madhya Pradesh | 23AAQCS8429L1ZO | Active |
| Delhi | 07AAQCS8429L1ZI | Not reported |
| Ladakh | 38AAQCS8429L1ZD | Not reported |
06Contact
- ca***@yahoo.in
- Mobile
- 97XXXXXX60
Masked. Request full details.
07Nearby
Businesses of the same type registered recently in Dhar.
08Questions
What is the GST number of Solar Energy Corporation Of India Limited?
The GSTIN of Solar Energy Corporation Of India Limited is 23AAQCS8429L1DX, registered in Dhar, Madhya Pradesh.
Is the GST registration of Solar Energy Corporation Of India Limited active?
The registration status is Active.
When was Solar Energy Corporation Of India Limited registered under GST?
Solar Energy Corporation Of India Limited was registered under GST on 7 Feb 2026, 7 months ago.
What is the PAN of Solar Energy Corporation Of India Limited?
The PAN is AAQCS8429L, the 3rd to 12th characters of the GSTIN. The 4th character "C" means the holder is a company.
What business does Solar Energy Corporation Of India Limited do?
The nature of business is not on the record we hold.
09Sources
- GST registration record, retrieved 7 Feb 2026; status can change after that.
- eCourtsIndia case index, matched by business name.