01Registration
- Legal name
- Indian Co-Operative Credit Society Limited
- GSTIN
- 32AABAI2063F2Z8
- Status
- Active
- Registered
- 21 Jan 20268 months ago
- Constitution
- Trust
- Taxpayer type
- Input Service Distributor
- PAN
- AABAI2063FAssociation of Persons
- Nature of business
- Recipient of Goods or Services
02Court cases
Checking court records across India.
03Place of business
- Principal place of business
- T.C23/1150/27, City Castle, SHATTER NORT SIDE, East Fort, Thrissur, Kerala, 680005
- District
- Thrissur
- State
- Kerala
- Pincode
- 680005
- Centre jurisdiction
- Zone: THIRUVANANTHAPURAM > Commissionerate: KOCHI > Division: THRISSUR DIVISION > Range: CHEMBUKKAVU RANGE (Jurisdictional Office)
- State jurisdiction
- District: Thrissur > Circle: Taxpayer Services Circle
04Other registered locations
GST registrations of the same business (PAN AABAI2063F) in other places.
| Place | Name | GSTIN | Status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Karnataka | Indian Co-Operative Credit Society Limited | 29AABAI2063F1ZW | Not reported |
| Kerala | Indian Co Operative Credit Society Limited | 32AABAI2063F1Z9 | Not reported |
| Tamil Nadu | Indian Co-Operative Credit Society Limited | 33AABAI2063F2Z6 | Not reported |
05Contact
- ko***@iccsl.in
- Mobile
- 95XXXXXX89
Masked. Request full details.
06Nearby
Businesses of the same type registered recently in Thrissur.
07Questions
What is the GST number of Indian Co-Operative Credit Society Limited?
The GSTIN of Indian Co-Operative Credit Society Limited is 32AABAI2063F2Z8, registered in Thrissur, Kerala.
Is the GST registration of Indian Co-Operative Credit Society Limited active?
The registration status is Active.
When was Indian Co-Operative Credit Society Limited registered under GST?
Indian Co-Operative Credit Society Limited was registered under GST on 21 Jan 2026, 8 months ago.
What is the PAN of Indian Co-Operative Credit Society Limited?
The PAN is AABAI2063F, the 3rd to 12th characters of the GSTIN. The 4th character "A" means the holder is an association of persons.
What business does Indian Co-Operative Credit Society Limited do?
Its GST registration lists: Recipient of Goods or Services.
08Sources
- GST registration record, retrieved 21 Jan 2026; status can change after that.
- eCourtsIndia case index, matched by business name.