IndiaCos
GST report · Business33AADCB1921F2ZA

Sintex-Bapl Limited

Tamil Nadu

E-invoice enabled
Summary

Sintex-Bapl Limited holds GST registration 33AADCB1921F2ZA in Tamil Nadu; our record for it carries the name and state only. Turnover above Rs 5 crore (e-invoice enabled). The same business has 14 other registrations across 11 states. Court records are being checked.

JSON

01Registration

33Tamil NaduAADCB1921FPAN, Company2Entity no.ZDefaultACheck
Legal name
Sintex-Bapl Limited
GSTIN
33AADCB1921F2ZA
Status
Not on record
PAN
AADCB1921FCompany
E-invoicing
EnabledTurnover above Rs 5 crore

02Court cases

Checking court records across India.

03Other registered locations

GST registrations of the same business (PAN AADCB1921F) in other places.

PlaceNameGSTINStatus
Malha Majra, HaryanaSintex-Bapl Limited06AADCB1921F2Z7Active
Jamunia, Madhya PradeshSintex-Bapl Limited23AADCB1921F3ZAActive
Himachal PradeshSintex-Bapl Limited02AADCB1921F1ZGNot reported
HaryanaSintex-BAPL Limited06AADCB1921F1Z8Not reported
AssamM/S Sintex-Bapl Limited18AADCB1921F1Z3Not reported
West BengalSintex-Bapl Limited19AADCB1921F1Z1Not reported
ChhattisgarhSintex-Bapl Limited22AADCB1921F1ZENot reported
Madhya PradeshSintex Bapl Limited23AADCB1921F2ZBNot reported
GujaratSintex-Bapl Limited24AADCB1921F2Z9Not reported
Dadra and Nagar Haveli and Daman and DiuSintex-Bapl Limited26AADCB1921F1Z6Not reported
MaharashtraSintex-Bapl Limited27AADCB1921F1Z4Not reported
MaharashtraSintex-Bapl Limited27AADCB1921F3Z2Not reported
KarnatakaSintex-Bapl Limited29AADCB1921F1Z0Not reported
Tamil NaduSintex-Bapl Limited33AADCB1921F1ZBNot reported

All registrations under PAN AADCB1921F

04Questions

What is the GST number of Sintex-Bapl Limited?

The GSTIN of Sintex-Bapl Limited is 33AADCB1921F2ZA, registered in Tamil Nadu.

What is the PAN of Sintex-Bapl Limited?

The PAN is AADCB1921F, the 3rd to 12th characters of the GSTIN. The 4th character "C" means the holder is a company.

What business does Sintex-Bapl Limited do?

The nature of business is not on the record we hold.

05Sources

  • e-invoice enabled list, 15 Sep 2026.
  • eCourtsIndia case index, matched by business name.

Report a correction · How a report is built