IndiaCos
GST report · Business36AAECT6044J1Z5

Tricon Energy India Private Limited

Telangana

E-invoice enabled
Summary

Tricon Energy India Private Limited holds GST registration 36AAECT6044J1Z5 in Telangana; our record for it carries the name and state only. Turnover above Rs 5 crore (e-invoice enabled). It is the GST registration of Tricon Energy India Private Limited, active on the MCA register. The same business has 8 other registrations across 8 states. Court records are being checked.

JSON

01Registration

36TelanganaAAECT6044JPAN, Company1Entity no.ZDefault5Check
Legal name
Tricon Energy India Private Limited
GSTIN
36AAECT6044J1Z5
Status
Not on record
PAN
AAECT6044JCompany
E-invoicing
EnabledTurnover above Rs 5 crore

02Court cases

Checking court records across India.

03Company record

04Other registered locations

GST registrations of the same business (PAN AAECT6044J) in other places.

PlaceNameGSTINStatus
Visakhapatnam, Andhra PradeshTricon Energy India Private Limited37AAECT6044J3Z1Active
HaryanaTricon Energy India Private Limited06AAECT6044J1Z8Not reported
DelhiTricon Energy India Private Limited07AAECT6044J2Z5Not reported
West BengalTricon Energy India Private Limited19AAECT6044J1Z1Not reported
Madhya PradeshTricon Energy India Private Limited23AAECT6044J1ZCNot reported
GujaratTricon Energy India Private Limited24AAECT6044J1ZANot reported
MaharashtraTricon Energy India Private Limited27AAECT6044J1Z4Not reported
Tamil NaduTricon Energy India Pvt Ltd33AAECT6044J1ZBNot reported

All registrations under PAN AAECT6044J

05Questions

What is the GST number of Tricon Energy India Private Limited?

The GSTIN of Tricon Energy India Private Limited is 36AAECT6044J1Z5, registered in Telangana.

What is the PAN of Tricon Energy India Private Limited?

The PAN is AAECT6044J, the 3rd to 12th characters of the GSTIN. The 4th character "C" means the holder is a company.

What business does Tricon Energy India Private Limited do?

The nature of business is not on the record we hold.

06Sources

  • e-invoice enabled list, 15 Sep 2026.
  • Ministry of Corporate Affairs lists, matched by legal name.
  • eCourtsIndia case index, matched by business name.

Report a correction · How a report is built