01Registration
- Legal name
- Balaji Action Buildwell Private Limited
- GSTIN
- 37AAKCB1853F1DY
- Status
- Active
- Registered
- 23 Mar 20266 months ago
- Constitution
- Others
- Taxpayer type
- Tax Deductor
- PAN
- AAKCB1853FCompany
02Court cases
Checking court records across India.
03Place of business
- Principal place of business
- PLOT NO 1 and 3, IP RAMBILLI PHASE-1 KRISHNAMPALEM - V, Rambilli Mandal, Krishnampalem, Andhra Pradesh, 531061
- District
- Anakapalli
- State
- Andhra Pradesh
- Pincode
- 531061
- Centre jurisdiction
- Zone: VISHAKAPATNAM-AMARAVATHI > Commissionerate: VISAKHAPATNAM > Division: VISAKHAPATNAM SOUTH > Range: ANAKAPALLE
- State jurisdiction
- Division: VISAKHAPATNAM II > Circle: ATCHUTHAPURAM (Jurisdictional Office)
04Other registered locations
GST registrations of the same business (PAN AAKCB1853F) in other places.
| Place | GSTIN | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Anakapalle, Andhra Pradesh | 37AAKCB1853F1ZP | Active |
| Uttarakhand | 05AAKCB1853F1ZW | Not reported |
| Delhi | 07AAKCB1853F1ZS | Not reported |
| Gujarat | 24AAKCB1853F1ZW | Not reported |
06Contact
- gs***@actiontesa.com
- Mobile
- 93XXXXXX95
Masked. Request full details.
07Nearby
Businesses of the same type registered recently in Anakapalli.
08Questions
What is the GST number of Balaji Action Buildwell Private Limited?
The GSTIN of Balaji Action Buildwell Private Limited is 37AAKCB1853F1DY, registered in Krishnampalem, Andhra Pradesh.
Is the GST registration of Balaji Action Buildwell Private Limited active?
The registration status is Active.
When was Balaji Action Buildwell Private Limited registered under GST?
Balaji Action Buildwell Private Limited was registered under GST on 23 Mar 2026, 6 months ago.
What is the PAN of Balaji Action Buildwell Private Limited?
The PAN is AAKCB1853F, the 3rd to 12th characters of the GSTIN. The 4th character "C" means the holder is a company.
What business does Balaji Action Buildwell Private Limited do?
The nature of business is not on the record we hold.
09Sources
- GST registration record, retrieved 23 Mar 2026; status can change after that.
- eCourtsIndia case index, matched by business name.